Legal Spring Logo

"Why would I go anywhere else for Legal Services?"
Reviewing Legal Services Online
 LEGAL SPRING
July 2014 home / online sites / completecase.com

CompleteCase.com Reviews and Company Information

Site URL: Visit CompleteCase.com Now
Average Product Score: 3.9 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 18 (Click Here to read CompleteCase.com reviews now)



CompleteCase.com Products


CompleteCase.com Customer Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.


 WOW... Definitely the way to GO!, 8/22/2012 7:03:06 PM
Reviewer: Reid M. from Chicago, IL USA
I am so glad I chose CompleteCase. Very simple and easy and the best part was for me that by paying the fee (well worth it by the way) I was committed to getting this done. I can't thank you enough for helping me in this time of need. Take care and God bless.

Reid

Was this review helpful to you?    



11 of 15 people found the following review helpful.


 As easy as advertised, 3/28/2008 3:45:01 PM
Reviewer: Laird from San Francisco, California
It took me about a week to get my information together and go through the site. I was able to easily do it at my own pace. I had a few questions and the service people were fast and friendly in responding. Not much else to say. It was easy...and cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?    



12 of 14 people found the following review helpful.


 A breath of fresh air., 3/28/2008 3:44:14 PM
Reviewer: Mary Jo from British Columbia, Canada
We’ve literally spent thousands of dollars over the past year in attorney fees and we didn’t get anywhere. My ex-husband and I finally decided to be adults, sit down and resolve the issues. We used CompleteCase.com to do the form work, but it also was a great mediation tool. It made it clear what we needed to work out. We finally did! I wish we would have just done it this way from the start.

Was this review helpful to you?    



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful.


 Took longer than one day but still good., 3/28/2008 3:16:24 PM
Reviewer: Kim Olympia from Washington
They said it would take 24 hours or less, but it took two days. This may have something to do with the fact that I made lots of changes. Other than that, I have no complaints. The forms were perfect and I am not happily divorced.

Was this review helpful to you?    



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful.


 Thanks for the help!, 3/28/2008 3:15:30 PM
Reviewer: Jason Scranton from Pennsylvania
Very easy, very fast and very inexpensive. Why would anyone pay an attorney?

Was this review helpful to you?    



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful.


 Excellent Find!, 10/28/2006 7:03:21 PM
Reviewer: Anonymous from NYC
Thank you Legal Spring for helping me find Completecase.com. This is eaxctly what we needed. Easy and affordable. Took us about 30 minutes. Ouyr case wasn't too complicated but we were married 10 years. Anyway, this made it easier. Thanks.
Cheers,
Todd

Was this review helpful to you?    



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful.


 The BEST!, 9/25/2006 10:40:24 AM
Reviewer: Jay Glover from Philadelphia, PA
My actual attorney told me to use this company. I couldn't afford even a simple divorce so he told me about this company. Apparently they're the most experienced company and the best, etc. I didn't really care about any of that, just wanted it to be easy. Well, it was. I guess they are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?    



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.


 Helped me a ton, 1/8/2006 7:18:56 PM
Reviewer: Dirk from Jamestown, Ny
I'd give this service a thumbs up because I personally had no problems with it at all. It was simple. They do what they say they'll do. That simple. This is so much better than paying a lawyer.

Was this review helpful to you?    



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.


 Worth It!, 6/21/2005 11:51:15 AM
Reviewer: Gret from Shoreline, Wa
The customer service people were very nice and they made a tough time a little easier. They saved me a lot of money and the forms were perfect. I've told several co workers about this service.

Was this review helpful to you?    



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful.


 I used this service, 5/16/2005 11:02:57 AM
Reviewer: Alex from Oakland
My ex husband and I used this service. It was inexpensive and it only took about 1 hour. It worked fine. Their staff was nice and helpful. I would suggest it to anyone looking for an alternative to a pricey lawyer.

Was this review helpful to you?    



38 of 44 people found the following review helpful.


 I used completecase.com, 5/11/2004 1:25:19 PM
Reviewer: Janice from Austin, Texas
I used completecase.com for my divorce 3 months ago. We had no problems at all. It was very easy and very fast. My husband and I couldn't believe how simple it was. It made our lives so much easier. Our divorce wasn't fun, don't get me wrong. This company helped us tremendously though. It saved us a ton of money too. My girlfriend at work used them too and she had the same experience. I hope this helps someone else.


Was this review helpful to you?    



5 of 8 people found the following review helpful.


 Decent Service, 9/28/2010 5:34:00 PM
Reviewer: Allen from Lawton, OK
First of all, I have to say that completecase.com did in fact prepare the proper papers that I needed for the state I was filing for at the time. The only problem was because I am active duty military I moved which required me to file divorce papers at my new duty station state. Completecase.com gave me a

Was this review helpful to you?    



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful.


 It was fine, 6/2/2005 7:29:25 PM
Reviewer: Eric Preikzsas from Tampa, FL
It worked out fine. It was pretty easy for me. Our situation was pretty complicated too. We saved a ton of money with this site.


Was this review helpful to you?    



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful.


 If you are from CA dont use it !!!!!!!, 3/6/2012 6:35:49 PM
Reviewer: PGO from California, USA
The forms are generated in a very clean and neat way every time i had an issue with the website their support center was really efficient to answer my questions. However, when you are changing some info you have to go back to each single page until you get to the question you want.
On the other hand, there are so many forms generated from their system that you get lost and you are not sure which ones to file first with the court. Nor they offer a MSA.
Here is my case. I am a very organized person. I separated the forms by steps according to the California Court website. I filed the 1st paperwork stack of forms, there were a lot of forms that I didnt need to file. Some were thrown away by the court clerk who said they were unecessary. The website generated my forms, my spouse forms (not sure why) and the community forms.
On my last step of filing with the court I found out that the community property form had not been filed only my own separated property form was(again, so many forms that you get crazy and completely lost). With this error the court doesnt know that I jointly own property with my spouse which means that thit doesnt exist to the court since the paperwork was not filed.
Thank to CompleteCase.com I might have lost my real estate to my ex. Now I will need to hire a lawyer to take care of this issue which will cost probably as much as if I had just paid for one in the first place and saved my
self some stress and pain.
Again, if you are not sure which forms to file and you live in California seek your county court and they will assist you for free!!!! Plus, all the forms you need are on the CA Government website and they even explain giving examples on how to fill out for FREE!!!!!!
Many forms were outdated and I had to fill out new ones at the court house, waste of time.
Please, if you live in CA do not use this service.

Was this review helpful to you?    



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful.


 Affiliate Program is a SCAM, 6/4/2012 2:58:07 AM
Reviewer: Completecase Affiliate from Completecase Affiliate
The affiliate program is an absolute scam. It's made and tracked in-house. Sketchy conversion rate. No payment after 4 months. Don't waste your time.

Was this review helpful to you?    



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.


 NO FULL REFUNDS GIVEN, 1/26/2012 8:18:42 AM
Reviewer: Anonymous from United States
Be aware and absolutely certain when you click process forms that this is what you want to do. Once you fill out the questionnaire and process you are only entitled to a 50% refund. I explained it was a mistake using their site and they didn't care. Just a rip off!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    



33 of 34 people found the following review helpful.


 CompleteCase Made Many Mistakes, Then Denied They Prepared The Wrong Forms!, 2/26/2007 2:15:38 PM
Reviewer: E Langer from Northern Virginia
I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE TO ANYONE:
When I received my forms back from CompleteCase, I reviewed the documents and found numerous mistakes. These included: 1) CompleteCase had used MY last name for my spouse 2) CompleteCase had me residing in the wrong state 3) CompleteCase used the wrong last name for my son. I will say that they were very quick to correct their mistakes. However, 2 months after I submitted my paperwork I received a letter in the mail from the Domestic Relations Court in my county telling me that the forms CompleteCase prepared for me were the incorrect forms. The courts directed me to their web site and I compared the forms required to be filed with what CompleteCase provided for me. Unfortunately for me, the forms they had prepared were DEFINITELY INCORRECT. I contacted CompleteCase and they DENIED that the forms they prepared were incorrect! I sent CompleteCase the web site so that they would have the proper forms. I thought this is part of what I paid THEM to do. I do not have resolution to this problem yet, but I no longer have confidence in the credibility of this firm. I would not recommend this service to anyone under any circumstances!

Was this review helpful to you?    



18 of 20 people found the following review helpful.


 No Customer Service At All!, 10/29/2006 7:08:30 AM
Reviewer: Upset and Frustrated from Michigan, USA
I recently started my divorce with CompleteCase.com. I had a couple of non legal questions to ask them. I have emailed them 3 times and called twice. I still have not heard back from them. Their customer service is non existent in my case. I can not file my papers until I get these questions answered so basically I am stuck waiting. If I knew this was going to happen I would have avoided them completely. I am very dissapointed with CompleteCase.com!

My forms needed to be edited because they were not filled in right. I contacted them various times asking them to fix them. They kept reassuring me they would but they didn't! My husband ended up having to hire a lawyer to finish our divorce. Complete Case.com was a Complete Waste of my time and money. Stay away from them unless you like throwing away your money!

Response from CompleteCase.com

Issues with this client appear to be related to communication and language. All issues were resolved and responded to in a timely manner. The customer had numerous changes to her forms over a course of approximately 7 months, many of which did not include sufficient information to make the changes. The customer continued to use our service and has accessed her account throughout the entire year of 2007, and as recently as December...approximately 10 months after this complaint had been posted. Our last communication with this client was extremely positive with the client thanking us for our help.


Was this review helpful to you?    



 


site map |  disclaimer |  privacy
All Rights Reserved, Legal Spring, Inc. 2004-2014
Reviews may be added or removed at third party sites’ request. All reviews are actual users of this Site or third party sites and were authorized for display by the actual customer. The moderator of this Site has affiliate relationships with third party sites reviewed on this Site